Logo

Water-based

Environmentally friendly

Own research and development

Made in Germany

Healthy living and working with Rhenocoll HealthPaint

Our innovative healthy color is healthy for people and the environment. On the important topic of health, we have both the inhabitants and our painters in mind, which have to do with color every day. It is also a health plus for them to work with our low-emission, biocidal and preservative-free healthy colors.

With the new packaging, we make our health philosophy clear. By means of a QR code, the processor can immediately access all relevant information and ingredients in order to competently advise the customer and to use the paint correctly.

The lid gives numerous fitness and health tips for painters and residents. In addition, the painters have the opportunity to participate in our raffle. The individually printed competition code is the key to fitness happiness. Among all participants, we will be giving away a 1-year membership in a gym of choice by the end of the year.

We have made you curious? Then do not hesitate to ask your dealer for the Rhenocoll healthy color.

Inspired by nature.

Logo

Wasserbasiert

Umweltfreundlich

Eigene Forschung und Entwicklung

Made in Germany

Mit Rhenocoll GesundFarbe gesund Wohnen und Arbeiten

Unsere innovative GesundFarbe ist gesund für Mensch und Umwelt. Bei dem wichtigen Thema Gesundheit haben wir sowohl die Bewohner als auch unsere Maler im Blick, die Tag für Tag mit Farbe zu tun haben. Auch für sie ist es ein Gesundheitsplus, mit unseren emissionsarmen, biozid- und konservierungsmittelfreien GesundFarben zu arbeiten.

Mit dem neuen Packaging machen wir unsere Gesundheitsphilosophie deutlich. Per QR-Code hat der Verarbeiter gleich alle relevanten Informationen und Inhaltsstoffe abrufbar, um den Kunden kompetent zu beraten und die Farbe richtig anzuwenden.

Der Deckel gibt zahlreiche Fitness- und Gesundheitstipps für Maler und Bewohner. Zudem haben die Maler die Möglichkeit an unserem Gewinnspiel teilzunehmen. Der individuell aufgedruckte Gewinnspielcode ist der Schlüssel zum Fitnessglück. Unter allen Teilnehmern verlosen wir bis Jahresende eine 1-jährige Mitgliedschaft in einem Fitnessstudio der Wahl.

Wir haben Sie neugierig gemacht? Dann nichts wie hin zum Fachhandel und nach der Rhenocoll-GesundFarbe fragen.

Von der Natur inspiriert.